My Big 2. :)

Yesterday i had the most awesome birthday anyone could ever ask for…..The Bestest Best Birthday Ever
It's kinda over… but there's some stuff i wanna say.

Thank You Shawn and Geri
for the KINGDOM COME comic book šŸ™‚

Thank You My beloved Sister
for the FISH EYE lomo Camera šŸ™‚ And the BOBDOG sweet šŸ™‚

Thank You Gin
for the Cookies and LollyPop šŸ™‚

Thank You San Gu and Da Gu
for the Ang Baos. šŸ™‚

Thank You My Family
for the Delicious Cedele Bananan Espresso Cake šŸ™‚

Thank You Valerie
for being the first one to wish me happy birthday online šŸ™‚

Thank You My Family again
for the Great Lunch at Sushi Teh šŸ™‚

Thank You Jared Shar Shawn Sean Yihan Rachel Steph Jon Yonghui Edwin Audrey Julia Joshua Mervyn Joanne
for being there at Fish & Co .. and the great ice cream cake. šŸ™‚

Thank You Yihan and Rachel
for the disgusting "Garlic + Chilli + Fish + Rice + sotong + raisin + water + ice + Coke tonic" Drink. šŸ˜¦

Thank You Yihan
for Footing the bill for fish & co šŸ™‚

Thank You Shawn and Joanne
for the Fisherman's Friend

Thank You Jared Sharmaine and Joshua
for the Kabuki Comic book šŸ™‚

Thank You Yong
for sending some of us to HOME CLUB from Fish & Co and not kicking me out of the car for the smell šŸ˜›

Thank You Joanne
for "YOU KNOW WHAT" šŸ˜‰

Thank You Jared Shar Joanne Shawn Joshua Jon Yonghui Edwin Audrey Yong Giedre Randy Kim Ernest Josh Pins Zig Daryl Chloe Clara Yixiu ShawnLoo Melvyn Tracy
for Showing up and POPTART and celebrating my birthday there with me. šŸ™‚

Thank you Randy and Gang
for the NYDC cake šŸ™‚

Thank You to all who paid
for the Bottle of Tequila šŸ™‚

Thank You Randy Kim Ernest Zig Pins Yong Giedre Yonghui Edwin Jared Melvyn Shawnloo Daryl jbarks
for the Birthday cheers With tequila Shots. šŸ™‚

Thank you ShawnLoo Melvyn Priya SanSan Diana
for the Basheer Vouchers šŸ™‚

Thank you Jared and Ernest
for sending me home šŸ™‚

Thank you Jared Sis and keehow
for carrying me home and tucking me in… And the hot tea. šŸ™‚

Finally, Thank you MOM
for giving birth to me 20 years ago šŸ™‚

I LOVE ALL OF YOU GUYS SO MUCH…. *HUGSSSS*

Thank You all sooo much.
Photos Soon.

2 Responses to “My Big 2. :)”

  1. jbarks Says:

    eh i shot with you also ok!

  2. r ach el Says:

    haha welcome into the life of the BIG 2.

    NOW BEG FOR YOUR PHOTOS!!

Leave a Reply

